Yarmouth Movies

Forever My Girl

Forever My Girl

Forever My Girl

Score: 7.93 / 10

Director: Bethany Ashton Wolf
Producer: Jennifer Monroe, Mickey Liddell, Pete Shilaimon
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Alex Roe, Jessica Rothe, John Benjamin Hickey, Abby Ryder Fortson
Rating: PG
Genre: Romance
Running Time: 104 minutes

Write a Review


Forever My Girl movie reviews

  • 10

    Forever My Girl

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:15:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a great movie for the family. We took our 14 year old grand daughter and she enjoyed it as well. We loved the character of Billy Ann, she was so funny. We laughed so much and we all had a great time.

  • 10

    Forever My Girl

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 8:02:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a GREAT movie for the whole family. We even included our 9 year old grand daughter as it was entirely appropriate for her to see as well. Much better than Jumanji or Guardians of the Galaxy for her to see!!

  • 10

    Forever My Girl

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 4:50:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very sweet movie !! Billie was amazing!! Great feel good movie to escape positively for a few hours!!

  • 7

    Forever My Girl

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:29:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good story and good movie

  • 7

    Forever My Girl

    Monday, February 12, 2018 6:07:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Despite being somewhat predictable, I enjoyed it overall. A touching love story that brought tears to my eyes and I am a man in my 60's . I liked the music and the lovely scenery throughout the film . This movie proves that bad language and sex scenes as well as violence are not at all necessary for a film to be good. A great show to see with Valentine's Day coming up.

  • 10

    Forever My Girl

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 4:44:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good show. I enjoyed myself.

  • 8

    Forever My Girl

    Thursday, February 8, 2018 8:26:20 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    Enjoyed it very much. Nice to see a movie without all the vulgar language. Hope to see more of this type of movie. The storyline was very touching.

  • 10

    Forever My Girl

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018 7:17:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the whole story. It was put together so well that I felt I was part of it.

  • 10

    Forever My Girl

    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 12:16:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked that it was a wonderful love story with NO bad 4 letter words in it. We need more of these kind of movies!

  • 9

    Forever My Girl

    Monday, February 5, 2018 7:28:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed it.