Yarmouth Movies

12 Strong

12 Strong

12 Strong

Score: 8.88 / 10

Release Date: January 19, 2018
Director: Nicolai Fuglsig
Producer: Jerry Bruckheimer, Molly Smith, Thad Luckinbill, Trent Luckinbill
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Michael Shannon, Michael Peña, Navid Negahban, Trevante Rhodes, Geoff Stults, Thad Luckinbill, Rob Riggle, William Fichtner, Elsa Pataky
Rating: 14
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


12 Strong movie reviews

  • 10

    12 Strong

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:30:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It reminds me of why I stand for the flag and the National Anthem.

  • 5

    12 Strong

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:31:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only thing surpassing american fire power is their ability to churn out ideological propaganda --enough to make the Russians and the Taliban put together blush!

  • 8

    12 Strong

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:05:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie. God bless the United States Military without whom western civilization would not exist.

  • 12 Strong

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 10:20:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I know is is based on a true story but it is continuous fighting. Not my type of enjoyment.

  • 10

    12 Strong

    Thursday, February 8, 2018 1:23:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it

  • 9

    12 Strong

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018 8:02:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Powerful ....True story...Awesome and action packed!

  • 9

    12 Strong

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018 6:01:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very powerful! Thank God for those who serve! Thank you 12 Strong.

  • 5

    12 Strong

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018 1:18:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yes there were horses even during WWII. Poland had an active calvery. And one battle was fought by horseback in Italy and the Italians won that battle, they had more than a dozen tbough. The landscape of Afghanistan is just horrible a rubble of rocks and dust. That is probably why those people dont mind dying for an afterlife. The actors sort of chuckled after that lady was killed, not the best moment. Everyone got shot, and justice prevailed.

  • 10

    12 Strong

    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:46:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was wonderful. We should all be proud to be an American. These soldiers went through a lot and I am so proud of our soldiers. America is the greatest country. Thank you. There is a lot of action. We will be buying this when it comes out. Each and everyone of them were and are heroes.

  • 8

    12 Strong

    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 1:34:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well directed and entertaining movie. 2 thumbs up!