Lower Sackville Movies

Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8

Score: 6.13 / 10

Release Date: June 8, 2018
Director: Gary Ross
Producer: Steven Soderbergh, Susan Ekins
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Rihanna , Mindy Kaling, Awkwafina , Helena Bonham Carter, Anne Hathaway, Sarah Paulson, Griffin Dunne, Richard Armitage
Rating: PG
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 110 minutes

Write a Review


Ocean's 8 movie reviews

  • 10

    Ocean's 8

    Monday, June 18, 2018 9:56:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Most of these negative reviews must be men! I adored this movie... I thought the acting was superb, and I thought the plot was great and rollicked along like birdsong! This shows women at their most humorous and inventive and creative and strong and fun selves. What a fabulous cast.

  • 9

    Ocean's 8

    Saturday, June 16, 2018 5:35:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!! Very entertaining and very enjoyable!! Fun spotting all the people in cameos!

  • 9

    Ocean's 8

    Friday, June 15, 2018 10:23:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    clever plot. enjoyed every minute. loved the cameos. great 'got him' in the end.

  • 2

    Ocean's 8

    Thursday, June 14, 2018 11:55:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Seen it before calllec oceans 11

  • 2

    Ocean's 8

    Thursday, June 14, 2018 3:15:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its just some shitty cash grab fueled by nostalgia. An attempt to recapture the old with worse writing.

  • 6

    Ocean's 8

    Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:46:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the movie. Not unlike the previous Ocean movies, it had a few unique twists. Really enjoyed the Anne Hathaway and Helene Bohname Carter characters. Cameos make it interesting.

  • 2

    Ocean's 8

    Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:36:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I actually think 1 star is a bit much. This movie was a total waste of my time and money. All involved with this production should be quite embarrassed. Me and the people I was with all came to the consensus we should leave less than an hour into the movie.

  • 2

    Ocean's 8

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:09:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a waste of Bullock and Hathaway talent. Bad script and story. Almost walked out of theater during the first hour. 1 star is generous

  • 2

    Ocean's 8

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:38:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horredous

  • 10

    Ocean's 8

    Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:51:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great story Great casts Excellent revenge