Lower Sackville Movies

Game Night

Game Night

Game Night

Score: 7.57 / 10

Director: Jonathan Goldstein
Producer: Jason Bateman, Jim Garavente, John Davis, John Fox
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jason Bateman, Rachel McAdams, Billy Magnussen, Sharon Horgan, Lamorne Morris, Kylie Bunbury, Jesse Plemons, Danny Huston, Michael C. Hall, Kyle Chandler
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Game Night movie reviews

  • 6

    Game Night

    Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:04:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A funny enough movie although an improbable and far fetched plot line. Don`t let some reviews fool you. This show has enough course language and subtle sexual references so definitely not suitable for kids under 14 if not 16. This is not as family friendly as the Daddy`s Home 1 and 2 films , which I enjoyed much more .

  • 10

    Game Night

    Friday, May 4, 2018 10:40:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sarcasm, witty, funny , had a fun night out.

  • 7

    Game Night

    Saturday, April 21, 2018 1:23:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny and unpredictably good twists. Wouldn't recommend it for under 14. We laughed throughout, except during the drama/scary parts.

  • 5

    Game Night

    Thursday, April 19, 2018 1:19:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good for a few laughs. Donít listen to the people who say itís ok for kids - itís not.

  • 8

    Game Night

    Saturday, April 7, 2018 11:22:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an excellent date night movie! The perfect mix between comedy and thriller to keep both people entertained. I was on the edge of my chair the entire time! I wasnít sure what to expect when I saw the trailer, but I went because it starred some well known celebs. Well worth seeing

  • 10

    Game Night

    Saturday, April 7, 2018 1:15:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not only is this movie funny, but it keeps you on the edge of your seat too. Most fun movie ever

  • 4

    Game Night

    Wednesday, April 4, 2018 3:25:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Iíll bet they had fun making this movie but it was really pretty lame, not the clever humor we are used to from Jason Bateman.

  • 10

    Game Night

    Friday, March 30, 2018 9:48:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved loved loved the movie! Laughed til we cried!

  • 9

    Game Night

    Friday, March 30, 2018 9:26:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny

  • 6

    Game Night

    Monday, March 26, 2018 6:51:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do not listen to the person who said bring your 9 or 10 year old kid! Not a movie for kids, but funny for adults