Lower Sackville Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 7.63 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:07:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 10

    Wonder

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:46:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderful family movie about a courageous little boy and a strong loving family. The acting was superb. There were lots of young people in the audience when I went to see it and the movie got a standing ovation at the end.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:33:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked everything about the movie and book.

  • 1

    Wonder

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:26:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lame. People get kindness after watching this movie? lol Give me a break.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, November 27, 2017 10:43:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Heartwarming! Feel good modern American film! Wonder touched on real Issues with sympathetic human characters dealing with going off to school for the first time , getting along with others, parenting, growing up, taking risks, family life, first love, friendship, conflict All in Compassionate animated kind and at times humorous ways! I thought it was very balanced w opportunities to laugh and cry; There were even a few special effects woven in that take you by surprise! Not one actor who stood out that I did not enjoy! Great cast; love OW and JR who blended beautifully together As parents and w the lead boy character and his sister! It was also Fun to visit various NYC locations! Overall a really sweet, heart centered feel good film!

  • 3

    Wonder

    Monday, November 27, 2017 9:20:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Average fare. Trembay is very good. Execution came up short. The comments here are amusing. Defenders of this movie are saying how we must care for each other, then spout the most hateful vitriol at those who didn't like the movie! Ha!

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, November 27, 2017 1:57:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is a beautiful movie with feelings and a focus on values. Some of us want to see movies without guns, violence, vulgarity, and foul language. If you knew what this movie was about why do you go see it and give it a low rating! We can do without your stupid comments! If more people would see these type of movies the world wouldn't have so many problems.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 7:16:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was very inspirational , and I felt the feels throughout the whole movie . I highly recommend it and it be perfect for the kids to see to learn about the effects on bullying other kids . Number one rule always be kind

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:23:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful story....Well done!

  • 9

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 9:58:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie, so glad a brought a lot of Kleenex. the person that wrote the review, it needs more violence and bad language, what's with you anyway. the people that did not like the movie, you have your opinion, but come on do you guys have a heart. you must be young people. no clue.