Lower Sackville Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.43 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, December 1, 2017 1:32:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was fun and treated the character well

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, December 1, 2017 12:17:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great show! You can clearly see Joss Whedon's influence in it. Loved how they took the moody, darker Henry Cavill Superman character and made him more like the Christopher Reeve Superman, complete with sense of humor. Absolutely loved Aquaman - he really made the film and can't wait for his stand-alone flick. Beautifully done mid and post credit scenes as well. Those who were nervous after Batman V Superman be not wary of this show!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Friday, December 1, 2017 6:16:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Highly enjoyable. Fun movie. Donít know why there are so many angry 1 ?? ratings, but go see it for yourself and form your own opinion.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:51:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was fantastic.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:24:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with everyone that gave this a bad review. This movie was hopeless from the beginning and they have forever lost me as a customer. Marvel is king and I will continue to support there movies. Looking forward to avengers civil war. Looks really good. Trailer released yesterday

  • 9

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 11:52:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I see the same troll keeps writing. This movie was great gal gadot is hot

  • 3

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:53:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Barely entertaining, but if you leave the room for even a minute, you'll be hopelessly lost when you get back because there are few segues and a lot of jumping around on the story, poorly organized as it is.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:51:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hmm, what do I think? I think that if I had a time machine, I would of skipped this movie, and went and stuffed hampers for the poor at Christmas. i feel guilty for wasting my money on this movie. Between the popcorn and movie it was over 50 bucks and that could of done some good than lining studio pockets for making bad movies.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:27:58 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Loved it. A bunch of individuals who finally realize they can only truly succeed as a team. Great lesson for the younger generation.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 9:13:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just trash and horrible all around. The whole movie is terrible. Do yourself a favour and donít watch this movie ever because you will regret it. A slapped together movie that has no plot and the character donít have an explanation to how they got to the universe. Just terrible. The ending makes no sense with the 3 boxes. They get separated then they donít talk about them anymore and the boss what happened to him. Is he dead or is he still alive. Questions unanswered is pathetic and trash.