Lower Sackville Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.42 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 9

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:38:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND AWESOME

  • 10

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:33:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! # THE FLASH #WONDER WOMAN #BATMAN #AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 3

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:31:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Minimum story - too much backstory to fill in left little room for a decent story. Bad guy comes to earth - heroes stop him. Gal Gadot was beautiful to watch, as was Connie Neilsen. A surprise was Ray Fisher as Cyborg, and Jason Mamoa and Henry Cavill were exceptional as always. The two weak llinks in acting were Ben Affleck and Ezra Miller. Affleck acting left much to be desired, and looked more like he was doing a commercial for constipation mediation. Ezra, although i like his acting, was totally miscast in this role. The uniforms for Aquaman and Batman were a big disappointment. Batman's costume looked like it was made by someone in high school - still not sure why they made the cowl look that way. The Flash's costume was okay but still needed some work. Gal's and the amazons were increbly beautiful. The amazon scenes were the highlight of the movie. the Villain was pretty two dimensional, as was the story behind his reason for coming to earth. It was pretty much what i expected though sadly.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:30:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a completely mindless plot leave your brain at the door. Not even Superman could save this crap movie.

  • 8

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:01:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My teenage granddaughter loved the movie. "It was awesome!". "Aqua Man was so cool!". "And, it had a very good story!!!" Even I enjoyed it.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:56:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE MOVIE

  • 2

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:51:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal is gorgeous really another one of those comments. Give me a break. You need something better to do then just rate her. Rate the whole movie which I bet you would give it 1 star like I just did. That is what it deserves. Stand up to this movie and maybe they will make a better one. NAH no they won’t. They will stay in the hole they buried themselves in and never get out. Wish I never wasted my money. Completely wasted my time and I will never get that back. Sad :(

  • 2

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:48:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with the haters. This movie SUCKS. Wonder garbage should be eliminated from her role and let another actor take her role. This movie is a mess. It feels like they are trying to catch up to marvel but they are doing a crappy job. Marvel rules and DC sucks. Will not support another one if there movies EVER.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:16:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 6

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 1:23:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Isn't as good as the marvel movies but it had some good action