Lower Sackville Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.44 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:40:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If this was labelled marvel allthe haters would love it. These idiots are cheering a brand over a movie. They nit pick every dC flaw that's in multiple marvel movies. If you want to be entertained go to this movie.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 8:03:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gadot did a great job as Wonder Woman

  • 7

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:43:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie.... Great action.... acting pretty good. Typical super hero movie...

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:40:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie......Ben Affleck did a great job as Batman

  • 8

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:08:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't listen to the critics they seem to have a higher standard for DC than MARVEL? I like MARVEL but they haven't blown me away with their story lines. They are both comics brought to the big screen enjoy them for what they are!

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 6:59:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Go see it for yourself and decide, if you're a fan you'll enjoy it.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 6:55:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! If only idiots would understand difference between DC and Marvel maybe they would get it. Marvel is campy fun and DC is supposed to be dark. What DC needs is a better director with a better plot like Batman trilogy and it doesn't have to be light like marvel! I love both regardless.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 6:21:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Batman gadgets are awesome and The Batmobile is cool.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 4:29:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw in 3D and a complete waste of money just like the movie waste of money. Wish I waited till it came out to rent for a couple dollars. If I rented it would have been tempted to throw it in the garbage

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 3:14:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Seen in 3D. Loved it!