Lower Sackville Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.42 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 6:56:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anyone that liked this movie is a dc fanboy that is only wishing it was any good. Nothing but crap. Go back and hire the guy that did the Batman trilogy and Patty Jenkins and maybe the crap will stop. Crap Snyder needs to stop.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:52:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You think the movie was good. Well I know this movie is garbage. I couldnít name one thing that is good about it. I want my money back. Bad plot and you are left with questions in unanswered like what happened to the boxes at the end. Why bring superman back. Why did the boss suck. Why is there no back story for any of the characters. There is one answer to this I am a marvel fan. They would not leave us hanging and create a boss that is terrible. Waste of time. Good bye DC until you smarten up which probably wonít happen

  • 10

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:10:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Netflix user same lady. lol I think the movie was amazing.

  • 7

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 4:01:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All the nay sayers please stay home and watch reruns of what ever you approve of. Great movie with lots of action.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 12:31:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Donít listen to the review under this one that practically raved about this movie. Terrible. Slow plot and the characters are terrible. The boss was garbage. BVS was good but I had low expectations for this one and it still didnít meet expectations. Sad. It was that bad. I agree with the one review that this should have skipped theatres and gone straight to Netflix and DVD

  • 9

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 12:11:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't believe what people say, they are truly not a moviegoer or super hero fan. Shame on them. No movies is perfect, but this is entertaining, never got bored. I love this movie so much, can't wait to buy it on blu ray. If you want to see bad movies, watch ghost rider 2, now that was bad. If you follow the story of this movie, what Zack Snyder did and what Josh did, and the story explanations (comics), you would understand more. I hate people who are so negative. Trust me, go see it, you wont be disappointed.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 11:17:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    People who walk out of movies make me laugh.

  • 8

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 7:10:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you let Rotten Tomatoes make decisions for you on what movie to see you will miss many good movies. I find tribute.ca to be a better measure. Justice League was fun and filled with good action. The characters had good chemistry together and the movie moved at a brisk pace. I really enjoyed it but then I like BvS as well so what do I know?

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:17:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A movie and popcorn can add up to fifty dollars or more for two people. Spend it on Christmas gifts instead, this movie should have gone right to DVD and netflix. It's that bad.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:15:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Screens are shutting down across the country, and Rotten Tomatoes has it at a rotten 32% rating. You do the math, you think this will be a good movie?