Lower Sackville Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.44 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 9

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:06:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is one of my favorite movies of dc comics

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:45:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good story. Great battles

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:41:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it...good entertainment....

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:59:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is better the Thore really. I think not. This is worse then thore at least marvel can make a good movie unlike DC. They canít at all. Plot was terrible and acting wasnít that great. Donít listen to these positive reviews. They should give this movie a 1 star like I do. Will not support DC anymore. It is a war now between DC and marvel. I support Marvel.

  • 8

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:55:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a pretty good movie. Lots of action, plot was good, wonít spoil it for those that havenít seen it. However, Galís acting skills are limited to giving really stern glares. The other actors were great. This is indeed better than Thor.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:35:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    those giving bad ratings, keep in mind that if it wasn't for Zack Snyder, we would of never gotten the Superman, Wonder Woman costume and action that we're seeing today! Bravo to Zack for bringing these characters to life, and they look amazing. Movie wasn't that bad, it was awesome. Sure the Marvel movies are funnier, who cares. I think the majority expect too much out of these DC movies. Its not meant for just adults here! family and youth has well.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:28:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the movie should of ben 3 hours long, can never get bored watching this :). I think they remove too much of Zack footage, but turn out to be good except a few scenes where it was cut too short. So don't have a low rating just because of lack of scenes or acting, like c'mon, the action is awesome and if you love any of these characters, you will enjoy it. I'm 38 years old and this movie ROCKS!! suitable for all ages 10+

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 2:32:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great. Of course all movies have their flaws but this movie was exciting, good paced and had some great humour. I especially loved the Flash and his naïveté. He fit in nicely with the story. The return of Superman was just that, super. The other characters were awesome and I love Gal Gadot like everyone else. Watch until the end of the credits. Great way to spend 119 minutes. If you didn't like this movie, kiss ass!!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 2:10:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:31:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was great!