Lower Sackville Movies

Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: November 10, 2017
Director: Sean Anders
Producer: Adam McKay, Chris Henchy, John Morris, Kevin Messick, Will Ferrell
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, Linda Cardellini, John Cena, John Lithgow, Mel Gibson
Rating: PG
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Daddy's Home 2 movie reviews

  • 9

    Daddy's Home 2

    Monday, December 11, 2017 7:23:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was better then I thought it would be... I laughed a lot and it was just so funny and a great cast.

  • 5

    Daddy's Home 2

    Monday, December 11, 2017 12:29:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny as hell Mel Gibson was funny as Mark Wahlberg’s dad this one was just as good as the first one

  • 10

    Daddy's Home 2

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 1:07:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny, great family movie.

  • 2

    Daddy's Home 2

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 2:46:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not laugh once in this film. The premise is decent enough but the comedy is lack lustre and the scene at the end with Do they know its Christmas? is absolutely dumb. The song is about kids in Africa who are starving. Yikes! Could they not have used another song? Really, I'd give this flick zero stars for zero laughs.

  • 3

    Daddy's Home 2

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 3:20:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A few funny parts but I was extremely disappointed in Mel Gibson. Why would he stoop this low after the great Hacksaw Ridge, Braveheart and Passion of the Christ?

  • 7

    Daddy's Home 2

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 4:17:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not often are sequels better than the first...I was laughing pretty good at quite a few scenes. Did it have it's stupid moments, yes. Did it have it's predictable moments, yes. It's all to be expected...have an open mind and you're going to enjoy it!

  • 9

    Daddy's Home 2

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 9:20:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Totally awesome. Got more than I expected. You will enjoy this if you go in not knowing what to expect. Just have an open mind about it and it won’t disappoint

  • Daddy's Home 2

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 9:04:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Total waste of money. I slept through most of it.

  • 8

    Daddy's Home 2

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 4:55:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the characters we well chosen for their roles. It was LOL even if there were plenty of corny parts the characters made them funny. Very stupid but indeed funny.

  • 4

    Daddy's Home 2

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 8:50:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible. worst comedy I have ever seen. wasted my time.