Lower Sackville Movies

Coco

Coco

Coco

Score: 8.6 / 10

Release Date: November 22, 2017
Director: Lee Unkrich
Producer: Darla K. Anderson
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Gael García Bernal, Anthony Gonzales, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach, Renée Victor, Jaime Camil, Alfonso Arau, Herbert Siguenza, Edward James Olmos, Cheech Marin, John Ratzenberger
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Coco movie reviews

  • 2

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 7:26:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So boring , did not like it at all, won’t recommend it for kids below 10 years old . No clear message from the movie , story and scenario so weak .

  • 9

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 12:56:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The sweet story where greedy can still follow to the after life and make to pay you back.

  • 2

    Coco

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 10:50:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    COCO IS A COPY OF THE BOOK OF LIFE

  • 10

    Coco

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 8:53:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for all generations

  • 10

    Coco

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 9:54:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Nothing boring in this movie.

  • Coco

    Friday, November 24, 2017 9:50:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    BORING

  • 10

    Coco

    Friday, November 24, 2017 8:55:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great family movie!! Audience applauded so much, they were stuck in their seats before slowly exiting near end of ALL credits! People of all ages, including toddler little ones, luved it. Beautiful movie. Humor, touching story - obvious creators did lots of research and much attention to detail.

  • 10

    Coco

    Friday, November 24, 2017 7:19:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a wonderful movie.

  • 10

    Coco

    Friday, November 24, 2017 4:58:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie! my teens and me loved it. We were touched with story and the strong messages about family and tradition.

  • 9

    Coco

    Friday, November 24, 2017 1:41:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Maybe family really loved this movie. My kids are 11, 8 & 4. I wasn’t expecting this movie to be that good but I was pleasantly surprised. It wasn’t too scary for the little one.