Lower Sackville Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.71 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 12:15:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pure crap. These actors are not funny.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 12:59:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Epic fail movie.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 1:41:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was disgusting and nothing related to Christmas. The movie was all about drunk women. Sex. This is not the only site where this movie is getting lower scores.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 1:15:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    worst movie ever

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 3:03:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    To the person who said all these reviews are written by one person, do you realize the score of this movie on any other website? Got 1 1/2 stars on rotten tomatoes and 27% average rating from critcis, 2 1/2 on rogerebert, 2 on empireonline, 3 on IMD and had a terrible opening eekend. Yet, you are telling ppl its all one person on here? nope. Movie is just bad and you're upset that other people dont like it. I didnt and I wont go see another one if they make it.

  • 4

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 2:28:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went with my girlfriend, she gave it one star. I'll be nice and give it two.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 2:26:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I pray they dont ever make another Bad Moms movie. I dont think they could though, I dont see how make it even worse then this one.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 2:23:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lol the aliens story. This movie was so bad that is already fading in my brain.

  • 4

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 2:22:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not worth paying to see, wait till it is in a $5 bin somewhere.

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 11:34:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only people who would give this 4 or 5 stars are people who do nothing but get drunk and have no idea what a good movie is. So its getting a 2 for me. Only reason I didnt give it a 1 is because Mila Kunis is in it.