Halifax Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:58:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Drama. I came here to give my view about the movie and talk about Mark Hamill best acting but I found a troll melting down. I am sure is one person because keeps going in circles like a rooster. Lol

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:55:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie so far.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:35:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This ruined the Star Wars franchise for me. Not sure who's giving this 5 stars??? It's probably one guy posting 5 star review's over and over again. Look at any forum on the net and you'll see what people really thought of this movie.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:29:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How are people giving this 5 stars??? And 93% on rotten tomatoes?? Easily the worst Star Wars movie thus far. No one on here can defend all the plot holes, terrible jokes, total disregard of the movies and characters that came before it. etc etc... There was so much wrong with this movie I don't even know where to start. Just terrible! And I used to be a Fan. Not anymore. I won't give this franchise another dollar.

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:51:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was half an hour too long. How does Daisey Ridley gain so much weight during this movie from start to finish? Yikes. The plot was very simplistic with no twists and the acting was emailed in except for Po and Snoke.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:40:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Money grabber. Nothing else. How could Snok move Ray all over the place and make her look pathetic and she could fight Luke like equal? The actor were horrible. How can you give 5 stars for a movie that is the worst of all the episodes? I think it is the moderator that gives 5 stars or paid studio people.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:20:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was simply breathtaking

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:43:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Where was jar jar?

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:42:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So 63 percent have no taste, they probably love the Emoji movie. In the battle of who can be most emo Luke won. Please save the franchise Lucas. Disney took his genius and turned it into a disaster. Only real Star Wars fans know that. These bandwagon fans probably also love the Seahawks, golden state, blue Jays and Vegas golden knights

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:53:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have a taste for this movie because was fun and adventures. I donít care about one stars bs comments.