Halifax Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 1:39:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I found very funny the little droid fighting like a big guy. I did not know that tiny droid was a good fighter. Donít mess with the droid. Star Wars have always funny moments.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 1:37:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie so far.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:49:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disappointing movie

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 8:06:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Now the story completed some of the missing links from the previous movie we might are going to seeing the born of a new hope.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 8:04:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing coreografía during the lightsaber fight. We did not see that from last movie. Force bla bla sucks. This one improved the story.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 8:02:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting movie. We canít wait to see the sequel.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 2:18:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautifuly made great cinematics great sound great action but no story nun at all the heros and vilans are at the same point at the end as they were at the start Carectors die whitout us knowing enytung about who they were or were they came from and how they fit in to the story making there buildup in ep7 a waste of time very bad righting im just happy jj abrams is taking back the helm and wirking hard to fix this in ep 9

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 1:21:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Popcorn for the next review please. Lol Movie was not so bad. Let it go.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 1:07:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cool movie. Next time please reduce the time. Over two hours was tooooooo long, Movie was excellent but not the time.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 1:05:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    DBOX was very cool screen to watch this movie. Chairs were moving. We loved the action.