Halifax Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.44 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 2

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:38:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another money grab! The 1950-1960's had acting and story plot because they didn't have major special effects.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:13:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hey who ever thought this movie was spectacular it was not. Far from it. I would have to agree with wonder women blocking all those bullets over done. Trash. Should not waste your money. Spend it somewhere better like marvel movies. They at least put there time and money into there movies and it shows. Marvel vs DC. Marvel would win a thousand times over. DC has no clue what they are doing so they slap this movie together. 3 strikes your out and this is the last straw. I donít usually criticize a movie but this one deserves this bad review along with the rest I have read. Hey who ever said WONDER GARBAGE that is hilarious. Here is a new one call this movie JUSTICE GARBAGE. Enjoy your crappy DC movies everyone. This could have been a lot better

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:53:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hmm 64 percent like it, enough said. I thought it was a hoot

  • 8

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:52:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Who are these people who can't handle jumping around and blocking bullets? Here's a newsflash, super hero movies aren't real. I know shocking. Whaaaat you mean people don't have lasers in their eyes like superman? Get over yourselves, and let people enjoy the movie. If you aren't watching DC movies because Gal Is a bae, then don't watch. This movie was spectacular

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:20:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome!

  • 2

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:15:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is about entertainment yeah I donít think so. Pure trash. Not entertaining at all. No plot and the movie does a lot of jumping around with no explanation. I like that person that said 3 strikes. I have to agree with you. I am done with DC. Marvel fan for sure. Wonder garbage ability to block bullets is stupid. That scene at the beginning where she blocked all those bullets over done. She would not have been able to save all those people. The boss at the end over done with super man punching back and forth

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:32:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing master piece

  • 8

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 8:55:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it! Some serious moments, some funny ones, especially with Flash.

  • 7

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 3:21:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie I love you wonder woman

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 2:07:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My grandson and I enjoyed it. Only thing missing was Tony Stark. That Wonder Woman is a pretty broad