Halifax Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.25 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 9

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:43:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie

  • 9

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:03:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT AND AWESOME

  • 2

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:27:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just went to see this movie and I read all the reviews before I went and when I started watching action was not bad at the start and then it got stale real fast so I walked out and got a full refund into about half an hour into the movie. Glad I didnít have to pay a cent for this garbage. Done with DC. Marvel fan now

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:23:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good story and great battles. Really what happened to the boxes at the end of the movie. Why bring superman back. How did the bad guy know ever all the boxes were. What happened to the bad guy at the end did he die or is he just gone for now and will appear in the next one. If it was such a good plot why did it have holes in it unanswered. Terrible. Donít waste your time and money. Not much action just mostly watching Batman and wonder garbage get the team together to take out the bad guy. Go see third instead so much better or go see daddyís home 2. That was really good too

  • 9

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:06:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is one of my favorite movies of dc comics

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:45:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good story. Great battles

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:41:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it...good entertainment....

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:59:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is better the Thore really. I think not. This is worse then thore at least marvel can make a good movie unlike DC. They canít at all. Plot was terrible and acting wasnít that great. Donít listen to these positive reviews. They should give this movie a 1 star like I do. Will not support DC anymore. It is a war now between DC and marvel. I support Marvel.

  • 8

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:55:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a pretty good movie. Lots of action, plot was good, wonít spoil it for those that havenít seen it. However, Galís acting skills are limited to giving really stern glares. The other actors were great. This is indeed better than Thor.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:35:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    those giving bad ratings, keep in mind that if it wasn't for Zack Snyder, we would of never gotten the Superman, Wonder Woman costume and action that we're seeing today! Bravo to Zack for bringing these characters to life, and they look amazing. Movie wasn't that bad, it was awesome. Sure the Marvel movies are funnier, who cares. I think the majority expect too much out of these DC movies. Its not meant for just adults here! family and youth has well.