Halifax Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.44 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 1

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 7:20:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good plot and enjoyable for everyone. Yeah right maybe for babies. This movie is trash and will never watch again ever. Zack Snyder has to go. Someone else should make dc movies. Aquaman and the flash solo movies. No way. Donít listen to these pathetic reviews. There is better movies out there like Thore. Thore was fantastic and I would watch that again but this movie should be kicked out of theatres. It is that bad

  • 9

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 3:04:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a very good movie, it is a movie for the fans and that is all that matters. I don't care if the critics didn't like it, it delivers what most of us wanted. It does have a good plot, although I do think that it was rushed in certain places when introducing the new characters but that doesn't really matter. My favourite characters were Aquaman and Flash. I hope that we will see more of these characters in their solo movies such as the Flashpoint and Aquaman movies. All in all it was an enjoyment all around and I plan on seeing it again!!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 12:18:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great beginning! The movie has something for everyone, and wasn't trying to be way over the top funny like Marvel. Appreciate the background scenes which made it look like the film jumped off the pages of a comic book. Cannot wait to see the solo Aquaman movie.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 11:49:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The most realistic comic book movie yet made.

  • 5

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 7:36:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    good movie with lots going on. Wonder women stole the show.....

  • 10

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 12:30:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie great than BORE errrrrr I mean Thor. bore was boring and had not hot babes like Wonder Woman. If you don't like this movie go watch pitch perfect

  • 9

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:43:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie

  • 9

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:03:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT AND AWESOME

  • 2

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:27:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just went to see this movie and I read all the reviews before I went and when I started watching action was not bad at the start and then it got stale real fast so I walked out and got a full refund into about half an hour into the movie. Glad I didnít have to pay a cent for this garbage. Done with DC. Marvel fan now

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:23:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good story and great battles. Really what happened to the boxes at the end of the movie. Why bring superman back. How did the bad guy know ever all the boxes were. What happened to the bad guy at the end did he die or is he just gone for now and will appear in the next one. If it was such a good plot why did it have holes in it unanswered. Terrible. Donít waste your time and money. Not much action just mostly watching Batman and wonder garbage get the team together to take out the bad guy. Go see third instead so much better or go see daddyís home 2. That was really good too