Halifax Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:19:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Full of action with a visual futuristic scenes. Casting represented very well their roles. The villain was the best one besides Black Panther.

  • 4

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 29, 2018 10:33:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm a big fan of marvel but this movie has a boring plot, the action, the acting. I slept halfway watching this movie.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 29, 2018 8:45:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of my top ten worst movies ever. Everything was bad. Acting , writing, directing, action, visual effects, characters ( just plain stupid)...ugh

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 29, 2018 12:50:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie had a good balance of underlying messages, action, adventure and pure genius. I would definitely say it is worth seeing.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 10:03:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A futuristic movie that takes place in 1992. A progressive community were women rule. This movie is full of action, realism, and a sound plot. I love, love, love the powerful roles, as well as the script.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:44:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding movie with positive role models! This is the only movie that I've ever viewed in a theater twice. Certain people will hate it, of course!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 7:05:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it all. I've seen it 4 times and looking forward to seeing it 10 times.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:57:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was super amazing.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:25:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love it as a movie goes it was attention getting all the way to the end. Something new. Some people read into the movie more than itís intent. It is only a movie and intended to entertain and I was.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:01:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wish there was more stars on this thing because I enjoyed it very much!