Halifax Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.71 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:54:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw it with a friend of mine I did not like it I thought it was terrible it is not for children to watch

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 9:48:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was not what I expected to watch. The script was lousy. The story was totally empty.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 8:55:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was mediocre. No an Oscar movie. One of those movies that comes and goes without glory.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 5:48:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Drama movie. The women were noisy. Acting for each one of actress was pure garbage. At least my review is a honest one. No bashing anyone. Play cool with reviews please. Lol

  • 5

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:57:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't care about spelling, nor am I paranoid. I certainly didn't mean to imply I was giving 5 stars for a fake review, and I'm not saying reviews are being deleted. I just think this person really got their point across that they didn't like this movie and they don't have to do it for all the movies they hate with 30 reviews saying the same thing in the same tone. *mic drop*

  • 6

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:17:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    DRAMA

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 1:46:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A total epic disaster.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, December 11, 2017 5:29:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    terrible movie,,too many swear words,, dumber than a box of rocks,, waste of good actors trying to be dumb,,

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 1:03:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nothing funny to make you laugh in this movie.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 8, 2017 6:53:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wasted my time and money.