Halifax Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.67 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:24:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the movie twice. We needed another musical. And who doesn't care for Hugh and Zac? The music has stuck in my head now for a few weeks.

  • 3

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:20:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't think it was good.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:17:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Most fabulous show I've ever seen????

  • The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:18:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am not one for musicals but after we saw it, was amazing, so very well done. Songs were all great. It is a must see. I hope it breaks records. Would go and see it again.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 11:15:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an awesome movie! One of the best I have seen in a long time and only one that I am willing to see twice at the theater. Definitely will buy the DVD when available. I left the theater with a smile on my face.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 11:15:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an awesome movie! One of the best I have seen in a long time and only one that I am willing to see twice at the theater. Definitely will buy the DVD when available. I left the theater with a smile on my face.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:13:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The greatest movie

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 12:52:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the most inspirational movie I've seen in years! A MUST see !

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Friday, January 5, 2018 11:27:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is "The Greatest Show!"

  • 7

    The Greatest Showman

    Friday, January 5, 2018 11:23:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie!!!! Granted, I am very much into musicals, but everyone I've talked to has absolutely loved it!