Halifax Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 1:07:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cool movie. Next time please reduce the time. Over two hours was tooooooo long, Movie was excellent but not the time.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 1:05:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    DBOX was very cool screen to watch this movie. Chairs were moving. We loved the action.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 1:04:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was fun and seriously I donít take too personally if some one gives one star. We all are adults in here. Right? Is a movie. A science fiction movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 1:00:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like Star Wars. My parents used to take me to watch the classic ones. I still like and I am sure the next one will start with a new beginning.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:58:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I canít wait to buy the DVD when this movie comes out. I want to see the delete scenes.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:56:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The world of Star Wars is complex and full twists . This is why I like this movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:55:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wondering if any of the rebels knows the force. We will know in the next sequel.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:51:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One star or 5 stars will not taking away my love as a fan for Star Wars. Star Wars is all about magic and wonderful stories. I donít care the one star review. I think is silly and immature. Lol

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:49:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was little too long but it worked fine for us. We did not like some of scenes but it was Star Wars. We like the saga.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:47:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the princess dress when they reached the planet.