Halifax Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.45 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 8

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 12:15:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Loved all the characters! Good time had by all!!!

  • 2

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 11:48:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    1 star reviews makes great sense because it doesnít deserve 5 stars. I think half a star would do but I canít do that. I donít know why anyone would give this movie 5 stars

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:47:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the visual effects and the story was good too. No idea how people are giving this 1 star. Makes no sense. It's a really good movie. Don't listen to these internet movie critics.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:44:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome! Loved it. It was exactly what I expected.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 9:37:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE MOVIE

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:19:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't understand what was really happening most of the time. Popcorn was Orville Redenbacher though, and it was great.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:17:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One star. says it all. Momoa was probably the worst cast. Cyborg was a nightmare, and Flash was a Spiderman wannabe. Superman died in the last movie, and Batman with Affleck is as believable as Schwarznegger as a little girl. I've seen worse, but not many.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:14:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went with an open mind after reading the reviews, and came away with a negative impression. There was a lot that didn't make sense and the story was incomplete or for lack of a better term, uneven. The characters were one dimensional, and it felt like a rushed job. Not very well done, sorry to say.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:07:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pitiful. Nuff said. First Superhero movie I didn't like.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 4:35:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was a waste of my time and money. Wasnít going to see it but thought it would be ok. Didnít even meat those expectations which is sad. You know it is bad when