Halifax Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.44 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 2:06:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonder garbage? Really? Y'all don't know what sexy af is yo. Wonder women is lit. Only thing garbage is these negative reviews yo. Her super power is blocking bullets. What's next y'all gonna hate Batman for driving cool cars? This movie is about entertainment, and it was entertaining. If the plot was hard to follow go watch Emoji movie.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:27:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think some of you had your expectations low to enjoy this crap of a movie. Most of the movie was spent getting the team together. Not much action just slow and boring. Fun to watch nah. If you have to watch this movie rent it instead. Save your money and time that you wonít get back if you watch this. GARBAGE MOVIE. LOL to that person

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:10:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am so glad I didn't listen to some of these bad reviews. I don't know what movie the people that didn't like it were watching, but appears it wasn't the one I saw. What an awesome movie.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:08:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hey Marvel fan I have to agree with you in that because this movie was terrible. Wish I walked out on it because I would not have missed anything

  • 1

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:06:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The flash is as useless as superman. I wanted to enjoy this movie but at first I didnít love it nor hate it but now as I think about it I hate this movie. Plot makes no sense because it does a lot of jumping around. The boss warps in for these boxes in 3 areas and every box he basically lasts in an area for about 5 minutes tops. Fight scenes are not very memorable. Wonder garbage being able to block bullets is overrated in this movie. I used to like DC but I hate to say this but this is the last straw. I am now officially a Marvel fan. Will never watch another DC film ever. They have no clew what they are doing. They try and copy marvels avengers and what does DC do they muck it up. Suicide squad was strike one. Wonder women was strike 2 and this movie is strike 3. SO LONG DC. HELLO MARVEL. Would not recommend this movie to anyone. COMPLETE GARBAGE

  • 7

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:10:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! I never listen to the critics.

  • 7

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:42:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't know what the Rotten Tomatoes critics are seeing because I found this movie to be almost as good as Wonder Woman Ė It's storyline moves along with a quick pace - has a lot of action & an ending that I won't spoil for you but if you are a fan of the DC characters you should most likely enjoy this film!

  • 8

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 5:06:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A pure comic book movie with lots of thrills. A little predictable, but FUN nonetheless. Brings out the kid in us for about 2 hours.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:54:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:38:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND AWESOME