Halifax Movies

Coco

Coco

Coco

Score: 8.61 / 10

Release Date: November 22, 2017
Director: Lee Unkrich
Producer: Darla K. Anderson
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Gael García Bernal, Anthony Gonzales, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach, Renée Victor, Jaime Camil, Alfonso Arau, Herbert Siguenza, Edward James Olmos, Cheech Marin, John Ratzenberger
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Coco movie reviews

  • 2

    Coco

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:58:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What was this supposed to be? Pixar lost it. This has all the good time and charm of a corporate boardroom decision on creativity.

  • 10

    Coco

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 1:00:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderful story . Well done. A view into a different culture . Animation was great. A top notch family movie.

  • 10

    Coco

    Monday, November 27, 2017 2:44:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was wonderful, especially the music and sets.

  • 9

    Coco

    Monday, November 27, 2017 7:27:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful story. The boy looking for his dad in the after life.

  • 10

    Coco

    Monday, November 27, 2017 1:23:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great movie. We loved the story.

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 7:41:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The day of the death is celebrate in some countries where they remember the dead loves one with candles. I did not find the movie scary or boring.

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 7:15:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What an incredible movie! Día de Muertos (Day f the Death) is a Mexican tradition that might become a world tradition after this movie! Family movie at its best!

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:54:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Coco was the loving name of the daughter who had a relative in the dead world. Beautiful movie.

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:50:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We bought the tickets to see this movie since we liked the trailer. We did not get disappointed with this movie. We think was an amazing story.

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:48:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was full of imagination and funny parts. The check point was totally humorous.