Halifax Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 6.96 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:14:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The locations, the settings, the photography is absolutely gorgeous. The direction of the movie is also superb! But this is a movie you need to watch in the big screen... you'll lose all the beauty of it watching it in a small screen, so watch it before they take it down.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017 8:02:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was good except the sound was too loud. Many dark scenes. The man who could not see was pure evil.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:57:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A decay society where people lost the meant of living. Cyber people were more humans than the humans

  • 7

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:07:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Took a long time to create the story before the first action scene... like almost an hour and I admit it that I dozed off a few times. The next 90 minutes though were super and I really enjoyed. In the end I am glad I saw it and would recommend a theatre view as a TV just wont do this epic justice.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:41:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best science fiction movie of this year so far.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 30, 2017 12:23:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. We decided to go to one more show before the movie is not longerr showing in the big screens.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 30, 2017 9:52:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved the movie. Great story.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 30, 2017 2:02:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding movie. A drama science fiction movie. Great scenes.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Sunday, October 29, 2017 2:00:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie with all of the elements of a science fiction story.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Sunday, October 29, 2017 1:58:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The philosophical complex thinking of a modern world. How humans change values and how they handle their own fears.