Halifax Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 6.92 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, November 10, 2017 7:25:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautiful movie...

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, November 10, 2017 6:35:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Girlfriend dragged me to see this movie, I then dragged her out after an hour. Just so boring. Went to Tim Hortons for coffee, that was like going to theme park compared to watching this movie.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, November 10, 2017 6:33:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Will never listen to a positive review from this site again. Walked out of this movie. Honestly couldn't take the boredom. If I had stayed a minute longer I would have gone crazy.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, November 10, 2017 4:20:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was this entire movie shot in the dark. Borderline unwatchable on so many levels.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Friday, November 10, 2017 11:43:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I honestly don't know if I have ever been so bored watching a movie in all my life. This is the worst movie I have ever seen.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 10:36:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched this movie for third time and still one of the best movies so far for me.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 9:34:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing story.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:53:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am buying this movie when they release the DVD format.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:49:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The poster was very cooll. This was an epic movie.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:46:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The longest review gave exactky what we are feeling from the movie. The movie was darker for the right plot.