Halifax Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.67 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:48:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was the best movie I ever saw and I would definitely watch it again

  • 8

    The Greatest Showman

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 12:58:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the movie. I normally go to the theatre for only sci fi and action movies but went to see this with my wife and kids and end up enjoying the movie. The music is awesome and Hugh should win an award for this movie. well done.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:47:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic and creative choreography; outstanding theme: we are all somebody!

  • 8

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 4:07:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great musical 😁

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 9:39:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Move was absolutely fantastic. Hollywood should take a lesson from the clean, family style, entertaining movie this was. No swearing. My husband and I loved it and he usually doesn't like musicals.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, January 22, 2018 11:27:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good acting. Not too much singing and dancing, but just great when it was part of the scene. So entertaining. My favorite of 2017.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, January 22, 2018 10:09:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the first movie I've ever gone to see in the theatre twice - and I plan to go next weekend as well. I'm not even a huge theatre fan - would rather wait for DVD/rentals.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, January 22, 2018 7:38:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pure entertainment. We loved this movie!

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 7:38:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining movie.lots of talent in this movie

  • 5

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 7:28:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    liked it entertaining but not a movie I would go see again till on T.V. good for a bored night out not many good movies to choose from. Sorry don't think it is worth an award which it will be up for