Halifax Movies

The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris

Score: 6.87 / 10

Director: Clint Eastwood
Producer: Clint Eastwood, Jessica Meier, Kristina Rivera, Tim Moore
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Anthony Sadler, Alek Skarlatos, Spencer Stone, Jenna Fischer, Judy Greer, Ray Corasani, PJ Byrne, Tony Hale, Thomas Lennon
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 94 minutes

Write a Review


The 15:17 to Paris movie reviews

  • 7

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Wednesday, April 18, 2018 12:50:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the depiction of heroic American manhood! I took my fourteen-year-old sons and my sixteen-year-old daughter, and we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves—though my sons say I “blubbered” too much at the touching scenes.

  • 10

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Friday, April 13, 2018 12:33:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent...strong message....heroes playing themselves - neat concept.....well done clint

  • 2

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10:35:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had no idea what this movie was about or that the actors played themselves in the movie. Not to take away from there heroism but the movie itself was one of the most boring movies I have ever seen except for the last 10 minutes. I leaned over to my husband during the movie and said the acting in this is awful not knowing they were they actual heros playing themselves until the movie was over. I was surprised this was a Clint Eastwood movie. Painfully bad acting and extremely slow moving! But definitely Heros and should get credit for saving lives!!!! This would have made a better 1/2 hour documentary in my opinion!

  • 8

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 5:29:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the appeal of this movie it truly is an 'every man's movie'. These guys were not super heroes, special ops, they were just doing the right thing at the right time. Note: they got especially lucky as you'll see in them movie. Fortune favored the brave yet, knowing they did not know how things would play out, truly made this movie a worthwhile watch.

  • 9

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Friday, March 9, 2018 8:13:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent very inspiring. Strong message. What man labelled as failures God used as heroes. These real life heroes did a great acting job.

  • 10

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Friday, March 9, 2018 8:11:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent very inspiring. Strong message. What man labelled as failures God used as heroes. These real life heroes did a great acting job. Clint Eastwood ????????

  • 9

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 4:30:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was good and for people are complaining about it then u should not watched it then and for real heroes maybe they don’t want anyone knowing who they are that’s why have actors Clint Eastwood good job

  • 7

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Monday, March 5, 2018 4:55:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Those three guys are heros! And the acting was really good And the scenery was terrific Thank you Mr Eastwood!!

  • 9

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Monday, March 5, 2018 1:59:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A real story about real heroes. Not the Hollywood fantasy nonsense.

  • 1

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Saturday, March 3, 2018 2:31:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very disappointing! I could accept the real heros being themselves but there is no excuse for the rest of the actors being so terrible at acting. Makes me wonder if Clint Eastwood chose terrible actors to help down play the fact that the heros are such bad actors.