Halifax Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 2:54:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The soundtrack was great. Amazing scenes. At least respect Carrie Fisher one star rate user.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 2:52:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie so far. One star review had touch the dark side. Anger is the path to the...lol

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 2:25:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Spoiler warning Worst Star Wars ever. Who is Snoke we will never know cause they killed him, Rey's parents were well no one, Luke was killed, unbelievable scences check Leigh getting blown out a ship and flying like superman, Yoda burning ancient Jedi books and no lightsaber battle worst star wars i have ever seen. The director of this movie needs to fired asap worst movie on the planet

  • 7

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 1:58:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    seen this movie at noon today.. wife and I both enjoyed it! definitely a must see if your a fan!

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:57:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The force was and still with this movie. The farce lady please stop farting in here.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:53:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The SW universe is a sweet please to have fun and dream. The space ships, the force, the battles etc. Is almost like a magic place for people like me who fell in love when the first movie came out in 1977. If you donít like stop bashing the people who like SW. Have some respect for us.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:49:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I need to buy the soundtrack from this excellent movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:48:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was like going back to the older days of Star Wars. I loved the movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:46:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow I came to read the reviews and add my review and I found the same user who trolls every single movie from this site. The story was touching. Luke wanted to live away from the force but the force wanted him back. Carrie Fisher looked beautiful. A great women, I had the opportunity to met her in person in a convection. At least have some respect for her troll. Go away.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:41:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had an amazing time watching this movie last night. I think it was the best and I am not a cow. Previous posters needs to get banned from this site. Same person. Lol The force was with this movie.