Halifax Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.43 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 5

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 9:49:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a good movie if you just keep eating popcorn and not question anything on the screen or pay attention to any of the story line gaps. I would not want to have to watch it again though.

  • 4

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 9:47:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm pretty chill with most movies.This one had some good and some bad but it was more to the latter. If I could I would give it 2.25 stars.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 9:43:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I looked around, and this is pretty much the only site that gives five star reviews. The real critics give it a 1 or 2 star rating, or a 37% on RT. It blows. I've seen it and I would recommend either waiting for it to show up on Netflix or just avoid it all together. It's got problems too numerous to list. Dark, disjointed and bad line up of talent.

  • 7

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7:30:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Entertaining....all the bad press about it is leftist crap

  • 10

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 1:52:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie . I am glad superman is back but I don't like the way he was brought back to life. He should have been allowed to heal himself and return. There also was never an explanation on how or whether Batman survived the nuclear from the previous movie. He just popped up from no where in Justice League with no explanation about what happened to him when he flew away with the bomb. Only speculation. Also in future movies all the superheros need to be mature and not look and act like teens. They also should never be fighting with each other ever. With several super heros in these movies the movies need to be much longer to allow each super hero more acting time. The next flash movie needs a more mature serious actor not a teen kid. Can't wait to see future superman wonder woman flash and batman movies!

  • 7

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 12:36:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    to the latest reviewer: are you kidding me about the cast. henry is the best superman actor ever, and aquaman was really good. I think they could have done better casting for batman and the flash, but don't tell me the rest is bad, its not. Weird fans out there. Cant wait to buy this movie on blu ray, it was very good.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, December 4, 2017 2:32:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My girlfriend and I left and went to another movie, and I'm a big Dc fan. This was,.......I dunno, empty of something. The cast was poorly chosen, and the story had holes big enough to encapsulate the grand canyon. Gal was okay, but the rest, horrid.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Monday, December 4, 2017 2:30:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Probably the worst superhero movie to date. I won't bother with paying to see a sequel.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 7:43:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've seen this movie 5 times, gal gadot is a gorgeous babe broad

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 11:33:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie because I watched from the beginning to the end.