Halifax Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.43 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:15:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Screens are shutting down across the country, and Rotten Tomatoes has it at a rotten 32% rating. You do the math, you think this will be a good movie?

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 5:12:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Who thought this mess would be a good movie to make money with? Can say I've seen more movies than any critic out there, and this is glitter hiding the pig underneath. The story is loopy, and the cast is poor. It's like watching the movie "Mother" with superheroes.

  • 4

    Justice League

    Monday, November 20, 2017 12:13:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    wonder woman was really good. the rest of the movie was not.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:24:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE GARBAGE GARBAGE MOVIE. OUTRAGED BY THIS. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. WALKED OUT HALF WAY THROUGH AND DONT REGRET IT

  • 1

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:21:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was a fan of DC and Marvel but now I am officially a hater of DC. Needs a better director that is true but this movie is still trash in my books. The DC characters need a back story. DC is supposed to be dark I get that but this is just stupid. This movie is meant for teenagers. Not for adults. You will hate it as much as I do and will forever. Until DC smartens up I will not watch there movies ever again. How they brought superman back is pathetic. Movie makes no sense and is all over the place. Sad. MARVEL is still king and it will always be king in my books. They at least know how to bring comic books to the big screen unlike DC

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:42:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great movie...........the critics are idiots. WW is amazingly sexy.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:40:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If this was labelled marvel allthe haters would love it. These idiots are cheering a brand over a movie. They nit pick every dC flaw that's in multiple marvel movies. If you want to be entertained go to this movie.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 8:03:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gadot did a great job as Wonder Woman

  • 7

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:43:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie.... Great action.... acting pretty good. Typical super hero movie...

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:40:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie......Ben Affleck did a great job as Batman