Halifax Movies

Forever My Girl

Forever My Girl

Forever My Girl

Score: 7.93 / 10

Director: Bethany Ashton Wolf
Producer: Jennifer Monroe, Mickey Liddell, Pete Shilaimon
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Alex Roe, Jessica Rothe, John Benjamin Hickey, Abby Ryder Fortson
Rating: PG
Genre: Romance
Running Time: 104 minutes

Write a Review


Forever My Girl movie reviews

  • 9

    Forever My Girl

    Sunday, February 4, 2018 12:40:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent!!! Just like movies used to be!

  • 10

    Forever My Girl

    Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:03:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved everything about this movie. The acting was outstanding! There was no sex or violence just a great story of love and forgiveness.

  • 7

    Forever My Girl

    Sunday, February 4, 2018 9:02:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was nice. Not fantastic, but a very pleasant evening out. It was nice to see a story that doesn't try to shock your sensibilities.

  • 10

    Forever My Girl

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 11:15:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    THE BEST of the best. I wish I could talk w/the cast to tell them how really great and down to earth they all are. Alex, as Liam certainly deserves every recognition possible as well as all the others. I love the story and how it is told, the music is beautiful, especially I understand Alex trained to do this. How beautiful. So far I have seen it 5 times and going again today. Never get enough. Thanks

  • 10

    Forever My Girl

    Monday, January 29, 2018 7:19:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a story of forgiveness and second chances. Loved the movie.

  • 10

    Forever My Girl

    Monday, January 29, 2018 12:18:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A beautiful love story that I will watch again.

  • 7

    Forever My Girl

    Monday, January 29, 2018 8:36:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A somewhat predictable movie, but enjoyable and not full of sex and violence. The wife wanted to see it, but I enjoyed it as well. Also enjoyed the southern theme and cameos of Travis Tritt and Trace Adkins. A good family movie.

  • 7

    Forever My Girl

    Sunday, January 28, 2018 5:03:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a wholesome beautiful love story with no bad language or sexual scenes. Good story line. Would recommend it.

  • 9

    Forever My Girl

    Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:52:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A BEAUTIFUL MOVIE FOR THE FAMILY TO SEE!!! I LOVED IT AND WILL RETURN TO SEE IT AGAIN!!!

  • 10

    Forever My Girl

    Saturday, January 27, 2018 8:34:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie! It is as good as a sparks movie. My husband and I loved it and we donít understand why more people donít see it. You will cry! Hopeless Romantic