Halifax Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 6.93 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:37:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Harrison Ford was excellent. No so much from the other character. Movie moves slowly but is because the 1982 movie was like that. This movie got my okay from my point of view. My own opinion.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:36:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I should have read the reviews before choosing this movie. Thankfully, we had gift cards and did not have to pay for this.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:32:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My modest review from this movie. The story followed some of the steps from the 1982 movie. Morallity was one of the main subjects in this movie. I found the movie very interesting.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:32:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Come on now! I've seen many movies this year and this one is the worst by far! Don't waste your time or money going to see it.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:31:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had a hard time to give it one star. Unrealistic, most of the movie was dark and silent, made me nausious!

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:28:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I checked 1 star because 0 stars was not an option. What a piece of trash.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 7:55:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If I could give this a "NO" star I would! I can't believe that we sat through the entire movie waiting for it to end soon....it was boring, colorless, uninteresting and certainly tiresome!!!!!! A waste of time and money!

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 6:58:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wait 90 days and watch the film on VOD or Blu-Ray from the comfort of home

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 6:46:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie dragged and was boring in spots, WHY can parents or better still , what kind of parent brings 5 and 6 year olds to an 8 PM Blade runner movie

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 4:17:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Harrison Ford always acting mysterious and funny at the same time. He brought up this movie.