Halifax Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 6.92 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:04:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring. Don't go or you will be sorry

  • 4

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:41:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the slowest movie of all time. The acting wasn't very good. Harrison Ford only had a small part in the show. What a waste of money

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:37:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved how they followed part of the original story.

  • Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:21:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awful, awful and awful, and really boring. The music was so loud it drowned out the dialogue. God it was awful.

  • 4

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:45:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kind of disappointed with the lack of plot.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:00:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Far worst than the original. Feels like the only reason they made it is for financial gain. That's a shame!

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 4:46:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you went for a cheap, cookie cutter action movie, you'll be disappointed. A great story arc, acting, soundtrack, suspense, visual effects, and dramatic scenes make this an amazing cinematic experience. More directors need to produce films like this so we don't have the same super hero or action movie regurgitated out by Hollywood year after year.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 3:23:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the movie but not too much the dog part. Still I like the story.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 3:20:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was told to watch the first one to no to get lost, They were right because I could compare the two movies. Both were ok.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 3:18:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. Visually amazing.