Halifax Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 5:22:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this movie was the greatest of all time! Much needed for our youth.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 4:36:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely love seeing a movie this big with majority of black actor sharing some authentic African heritage.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 4:23:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great casting. Some funny bits. Women warrior generals are always excellent. Cool hero-tech including awesome Panther suit(s). Overall, an entertaining "Good Guy" movie that looked great on the big screen.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 4:00:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stay home and watch the first Iron Man, again.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 3:39:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Freaking amazing. :)

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 3:38:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cool movie.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:11:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Only Wrinkle in Time has worse reviews. What do they have in common? They both gutted the original story and replaced it with some weird dogma and forgot the underlying story that made the originals great.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:06:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I read Black Panther in comic book form when I was growing up. The illustration by Jack Kirby and Stan Lee, made you believe there was another time and place where Wakanda existed. It was magical and yet not so bizarre as not to believe it. This rendering of an old story, makes Narnia look like Reality TV.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:06:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie remind me one of the classic movies called “The bicycle man”. who robbed others to help the poor. 1920? I The movie brought a lot controversy but won the Oscars. Black Panther will get call soon. We know.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:03:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can't wait to see the next Avengers. Black Panther will have a bit part and not be too annoying.