Halifax Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 12:15:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A movie mired by its own hypocrisy and misplaced self importance.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:50:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow I was very impressed! I have never read the comics and had no expectations but I was very happy that I went. All around good movie.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:48:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen in a long time! Ignore the ratings as it is too good to miss!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:46:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love love loved it!!!! Excellent movie, wonderful story line, and I am excited to see it again! I don't understand the low ratings as all my friends and family loved It!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 6:38:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If DC created this movie I'd expect it to be mediocre but was unpleasantly surprised with how it dragged on and on.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:53:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you are a fan of the comics you will be disappointed.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:41:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only reason I saw this show is because Danai Gurira of the Walking Dead is in it. She's OK in this movie. I just did not like the movie . Too much talking and not much substance.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:31:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am seriously upset about all the hype this movie is getting. I watched it last night and it was not good. I think it is doing well because Millions in tickets were donated to black kids in poor areas to be able to see the show. This does not reflect the true numbers of how many people bought tickets for themselves.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:59:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Enjoyed every minute of this movie, it was full of action I never knew what was going to happen next. The technology was the best I have ever seen and the storyline was written very well. Iím going back to see it and this time Iím taking my grandson

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:09:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Completely forgettable.