Halifax Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 8.08 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 1

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 1:05:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Corn syrup movie. You go and you learn how be kindness. Acting was lousy. You learn to love people and be kindness in a real life not from a movie. If the father of the boy was another actor probably I would given 5 stars but he is acting skills are lousy.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 2:34:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a true story about the interpersonal dynamics among kids in middle school. All are afraid to be different. All seek safety first in numbers. This story shows what happens to many children in public school--handicapped and otherwise--but without the assurance of this movie's wonderfully happy ending.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 3:46:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie. Great also for the younger people and lesson that way people look at you comes from way others view you.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 2:54:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you decided to give this great movie a very low score, you should ask yourself why we should not learn how to love people.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, December 18, 2017 11:18:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We are so happy that our kids they start to love each other instead of fighting after they watch this movie.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, December 18, 2017 11:15:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lovely Movie, every human being should watch this excellent drama.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Monday, December 18, 2017 4:49:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful movie! Every child ages 7 & up should go to this. I am 59 & went with grandchildren 8 & 10 and we all loved it. Talks about bullying & friendship!

  • 1

    Wonder

    Monday, December 18, 2017 6:55:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sloppy sentimentality and preaching.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 5:28:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved wonder!

  • 9

    Wonder

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:44:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What beautiful, tender film of hurt, love and acceptance.