Halifax Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 7.75 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 10

    Wonder

    Friday, December 8, 2017 3:51:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LOVED this movie! Actually quite true to real life experiences. LOVED how they show the impact on other lives, and what other people were going through as well. A+

  • 10

    Wonder

    Friday, December 8, 2017 6:28:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you don't love this movie then you're an ugly freak and give me your lunch money.

  • 3

    Wonder

    Friday, December 8, 2017 6:18:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't love this. And I already knew how to love, thank you.

  • 7

    Wonder

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 11:47:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A lovely little movie about being different and wanting people to be kind to your child. Wanting your child to have friends as well as the affect on siblings. Hit close to home for me and I really enjoyed it. If you have a heart you will be moved by the story and acting by an excellent cast.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 6:53:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie alert people how important of LOVE in our daily life.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 6:51:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    love this movie, will watch it again with my grand children.

  • 7

    Wonder

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 3:32:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Aargh! This movie made me so angry! I wanted to punch some punk kids after watching this. I went home and punched some holes in the drywall instead.

  • 2

    Wonder

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 3:30:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Manipulative schmaltz.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 12:40:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The BEST selection if you want to watch a good movie now! Nothing better than this one, guaranteed!

  • 10

    Wonder

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 12:37:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you think you are a good person, you should watch this movie because you will love it. But if you think you are not, you better watch this movie because it will teach you how to love people.