Halifax Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:08:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    George Lucas is not coming back. Deak with that. ďCanít wait for Disney...Ē. Following one star sans user. Gezzzz. I remember when George Lucas kept changing things and people where bashing him.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 8:51:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally we got a new Star Wars movie and all some people is complaining. George Lucas is not going back to write the sequel. Hoping JJ donít touch this movie too.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 8:46:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am given 5 stars because this movie was released on Christmas time. I think to me was a nice present.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 8:40:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this was a lovely story. Ray trying to find who where her parents and at same time looking for the force.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 8:32:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No idea what kind of creatures were in the gambling planet but they were cute.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 8:29:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting movie. The FX were very cool. I think it was a good movie.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 6:59:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible. However they should have ratings and reviews for children and adults separated.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 5:33:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This show made me think of what we've lost since Lucas was forced out.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 5:28:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst films ever except for the special effects which we expect to see in any movie today.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 5:08:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    High expectations but was disappointed with the weak story.