Halifax Movies

Lady Bird

Lady Bird

Lady Bird

Score: 6.94 / 10

Release Date: November 10, 2017
Director: Greta Gerwig
Producer: Eli Bush, Evelyn O'Neill, Scott Rudin
Studio: Elevation Pictures
Starring: Saoirse Ronan, Laurie Metcalf, Tracy Letts, Lucas Hedges, Timothée Chalamet, Beanie Feldstein, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Lois Smith
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 94 minutes

Write a Review


Lady Bird movie reviews

  • 10

    Lady Bird

    Friday, February 23, 2018 7:22:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is a roller coaster of emotions,was made with alot of love and care.

  • Lady Bird

    Sunday, February 4, 2018 1:34:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Did not like this movie at all, I was happy when it ended!

  • 9

    Lady Bird

    Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:54:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great funninesss...reminds me of my high school years and how my sister and I get along. Well done. Laurie Metcalf is sooo good!

  • 3

    Lady Bird

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 11:35:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i went to see this movie and i did not like it. Quite disappointed with it.

  • 9

    Lady Bird

    Friday, January 19, 2018 11:02:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the story, the characters and the interplay between them. I saw a lot of people in this movie that are reflections of people I have known. I didn't know what to expect, but I loved it!

  • 10

    Lady Bird

    Sunday, January 14, 2018 10:11:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOnderful story. fantastic acting,

  • 9

    Lady Bird

    Friday, January 12, 2018 8:19:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great story line and soooo fun to see familiar sights. Funny cuts about the Midwest of California . Everyone in the Sac-Davis area should go see it; especially at The Tower!!!!!

  • 6

    Lady Bird

    Friday, January 12, 2018 9:49:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lively character full of surprises. Great scenes, but story is not particularly original.

  • 9

    Lady Bird

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 5:57:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting and story were wonderful! Mother's & daughters & fathers relationships are very complicated even if they all love each other it is hard!

  • 2

    Lady Bird

    Wednesday, January 3, 2018 6:43:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    terible, a wast of time