Halifax Movies

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Score: 6.92 / 10

Release Date: October 6, 2017
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Producer: Andrew A. Kosove, Broderick Johnson, Bud Yorkin, Cynthia Yorkin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ryan Gosling, Harrison Ford, Ana de Armas, Sylvia Hoeks, Robin Wright, Mackenzie Davis, Carla Juri, Lennie James, Dave Bautista, Jared Leto, Barkhad Abdi
Rating: 14
Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Running Time: 163 minutes

Write a Review


Blade Runner 2049 movie reviews

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:36:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I should have read the reviews before choosing this movie. Thankfully, we had gift cards and did not have to pay for this.

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:32:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My modest review from this movie. The story followed some of the steps from the 1982 movie. Morallity was one of the main subjects in this movie. I found the movie very interesting.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:32:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Come on now! I've seen many movies this year and this one is the worst by far! Don't waste your time or money going to see it.

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:31:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had a hard time to give it one star. Unrealistic, most of the movie was dark and silent, made me nausious!

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 8:28:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I checked 1 star because 0 stars was not an option. What a piece of trash.

  • 2

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 7:55:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If I could give this a "NO" star I would! I can't believe that we sat through the entire movie waiting for it to end soon....it was boring, colorless, uninteresting and certainly tiresome!!!!!! A waste of time and money!

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 6:58:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wait 90 days and watch the film on VOD or Blu-Ray from the comfort of home

  • 1

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 6:46:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie dragged and was boring in spots, WHY can parents or better still , what kind of parent brings 5 and 6 year olds to an 8 PM Blade runner movie

  • 9

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 4:17:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Harrison Ford always acting mysterious and funny at the same time. He brought up this movie.

  • 10

    Blade Runner 2049

    Monday, October 9, 2017 4:12:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Once more the morality from the human side. Good story.