Halifax Movies

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Score: 7.28 / 10

Release Date: April 27, 2018
Director: Anthony & Joe Russo
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Don Cheadle, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Danai Gurira, Letitia Wright, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Tom Hiddleston, Idris Elba, Benedict Wong, Pom Klementieff, Dave Bautista, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Benicio Del Toro, Josh Brolin, Chris Pratt, Kerry Condon
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 150 minutes

Write a Review


Avengers: Infinity War movie reviews

  • 8

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Sunday, August 12, 2018 6:07:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    some missing words in my review before, but all in all be a superhero fan not just a marvel or a dc fan and dont make negative reviews because your a fan of other superhero company

  • 7

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Sunday, August 12, 2018 6:02:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    saw it for the fifth time with a friend it being his first time and like it that much more, it hard to say anymore because i put a review before talking about the movie, but it like no other super movie out their as the effects are off the charts, this would the second movie i saw five times on the big screen that and wonder women, and would of saw Avengers: Infinity War only four times but i want my friend to see it and glad i did

  • 10

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:22:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a huge Marvel fan, I loved the movie, Even tho Thanos is killed Loki, Vision, etc. I Want to see Avengers 4. The people who say the dislike this movie, then why did u even see the movie? Or they're D/C fans, Haters, your lucky that all the All the Marvel fans didn't see this or they (including me) will kick your butt! I am and always will be a Marvel fan 😍 #Marvelfanforever

  • 10

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:54:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a big fan of the MCU and I really liked this movie. Despite it's run time the film doesn't seem to drag on at all. The pacing is good, the action is good, Thanos was portrayed very well and the ending sets up what should be another excellent film with Avengers 4. Absolutely worth seeing if you are a fan of any of the other Marvel films.

  • 9

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:03:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good story line,and action throughout the entire movie

  • 9

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Monday, July 2, 2018 3:41:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazingggggg

  • 10

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Wednesday, June 27, 2018 7:15:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was fantastic. It was so good I have seen it 3 times but the ending is disappointing but I can get past that. I would recommend this to anyone whether you are a dc fan or marvel fan. This was definitely way better then the other avengers and DeadPool 2. Go see this over DeadPool and then go see it later

  • 10

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:43:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only people rating this movie bad are D/C fans because Marvels making look so bad its enough for them to cry. An outstanding movie, full of action and a great set up for the next movie in 2019. Its OK Justice league fans maybe they will hire some real writers and figure it in about ten years. Just don"t pretend this movie was bad.

  • 10

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Monday, June 25, 2018 1:11:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the movie, just the outcome makes me sad. I won't give away anything but many will be missed.

  • 5

    Avengers: Infinity War

    Sunday, June 24, 2018 2:01:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    THREE TIMES A CHARM saw the avengers that right 3 times and loved it that much more, the only beef i would saw is how cheesy the ending was with Thanos and him waking a pool of water rather than that is full of action and good fighting scene, and the plot is pretty decent as it might be hard to watch for some with it being darker, i think that why a few people get it a low rating, for me i like Avengers: Infinity War for being different that any other super hero movie i have seen, and looking forward for the second part of this, but the one thing that strike me funny is 3/4 of the people left as their is a scene right after the credits at the very end, if u go see it dont leave until you see that clip