Halifax Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.43 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 9

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 3:12:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, adaptation from comics. Great action mixed with a little and comedy .

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, November 24, 2017 10:31:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can the the troll who keeps writing garbage get a life. This movie was great, better than anything marvel. Plus marvel has zero hot chicks like Amy Adams or gal gadot

  • 9

    Justice League

    Friday, November 24, 2017 9:19:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was a blast. Good pace. Enough action and team building combined. Wished it was longer. Looking forward to what's next.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, November 24, 2017 8:50:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. The critics who gave the movie a poor review show once again they dont know crap.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Friday, November 24, 2017 8:42:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a good movie at all. This movie is pathetic and terrible. Complete waste of money. Very sad by this movie thought it would be better but in the end I realized that this was a terrible movie and I should not have wasted my time. Done with DC. Sticking to marvel because they put time into there movies.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Friday, November 24, 2017 7:53:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a great movie. I have been waiting my entire life for a Justice League movie and this one did not disappoint. Not sure why the critics are panning this one however I learned a long time ago to make up my own mind.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Friday, November 24, 2017 5:21:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stay away from this movie. GARBAGE

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:11:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT , GO SEE IT!!!!!!!!!!! :)

  • 2

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:45:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    DC is making a comeback really yeah I think not. Absolutely pure garbage. I donít make my opinion off of rotten tomatoes. I made this based on my own opinion thank you very much. Plot is boring just like suicide squad and wonder garbage. DC is in the whole right now and they will not get out anytime soon. Suck it DC because marvel rules and DC drools. Marvel is a fan of mine now. I never saw movies this way dc verses marvel but I do now since dc is terrible

  • 5

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:36:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Average. It has it's moments. Other times it's just hokey. The animated series is much better.