Halifax Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.43 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:20:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome!

  • 2

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:15:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is about entertainment yeah I donít think so. Pure trash. Not entertaining at all. No plot and the movie does a lot of jumping around with no explanation. I like that person that said 3 strikes. I have to agree with you. I am done with DC. Marvel fan for sure. Wonder garbage ability to block bullets is stupid. That scene at the beginning where she blocked all those bullets over done. She would not have been able to save all those people. The boss at the end over done with super man punching back and forth

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:32:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing master piece

  • 8

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 8:55:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it! Some serious moments, some funny ones, especially with Flash.

  • 7

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 3:21:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie I love you wonder woman

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 2:07:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My grandson and I enjoyed it. Only thing missing was Tony Stark. That Wonder Woman is a pretty broad

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 2:06:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonder garbage? Really? Y'all don't know what sexy af is yo. Wonder women is lit. Only thing garbage is these negative reviews yo. Her super power is blocking bullets. What's next y'all gonna hate Batman for driving cool cars? This movie is about entertainment, and it was entertaining. If the plot was hard to follow go watch Emoji movie.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:27:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think some of you had your expectations low to enjoy this crap of a movie. Most of the movie was spent getting the team together. Not much action just slow and boring. Fun to watch nah. If you have to watch this movie rent it instead. Save your money and time that you wonít get back if you watch this. GARBAGE MOVIE. LOL to that person

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:10:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am so glad I didn't listen to some of these bad reviews. I don't know what movie the people that didn't like it were watching, but appears it wasn't the one I saw. What an awesome movie.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:08:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hey Marvel fan I have to agree with you in that because this movie was terrible. Wish I walked out on it because I would not have missed anything