Halifax Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.42 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:47:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the visual effects and the story was good too. No idea how people are giving this 1 star. Makes no sense. It's a really good movie. Don't listen to these internet movie critics.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:44:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome! Loved it. It was exactly what I expected.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 9:37:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE MOVIE

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:19:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't understand what was really happening most of the time. Popcorn was Orville Redenbacher though, and it was great.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:17:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One star. says it all. Momoa was probably the worst cast. Cyborg was a nightmare, and Flash was a Spiderman wannabe. Superman died in the last movie, and Batman with Affleck is as believable as Schwarznegger as a little girl. I've seen worse, but not many.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:14:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went with an open mind after reading the reviews, and came away with a negative impression. There was a lot that didn't make sense and the story was incomplete or for lack of a better term, uneven. The characters were one dimensional, and it felt like a rushed job. Not very well done, sorry to say.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:07:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pitiful. Nuff said. First Superhero movie I didn't like.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 4:35:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was a waste of my time and money. Wasnít going to see it but thought it would be ok. Didnít even meat those expectations which is sad. You know it is bad when

  • 1

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 12:49:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Who ever has seen this 5 times. This movie isnít worth it at all. Whoever said what happened to Batman after dark knight rises are you kidding me those movies ended at that. This is a different movie and a crappier movie at best. I could trash this movie all day but I wonít to save you all but I will say stay away and never watch this justice trash. Go see Thore instead. Wonít be disappointed

  • 5

    Justice League

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 9:49:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a good movie if you just keep eating popcorn and not question anything on the screen or pay attention to any of the story line gaps. I would not want to have to watch it again though.