Dartmouth Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:32:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it. Don't get the fuss. As always the worlds they create and battle scenes are enthralling. Bomber planes converted to bomber star ships!!! Did not like Kylo Renn in the last movie, however, he won me over in this one. Not a nice boy.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:25:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We watched this movie the day of the release and we are planning to repeat this movie today.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 7:55:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not found this movie boring at all. Have suspense, humor and sweet parts.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 7:54:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wondering if Luke felt hopeless after he found Han Solo recently death. Luke was a Jedi so I found very surprise he did not know that his best friend had died. He could feel when Han got kill. The movie have some contradictions but was not so bad.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 7:50:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What would happen if Kylo decided to walk away from the Dark Side? He almost regretted to join the Sith. He still immature and naive.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 7:47:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I missed the X-Wings but some of the space fights were okay. They should potrayed the Rebels more as a fighters but I donít regret watching this movie because the story was focusing more on Luke Skywalker.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 7:42:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting new way to represent Star Wars. The story took a new twist. A Jedi master who learned from his pupil to have some hope.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 7:38:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The lightsaber fights were amazing.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 2:54:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    People who like this movie are the same people who watch shows like Young Sheldon, Joey, and worse

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 2:36:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie like or not to the down Disney user. lol