Dartmouth Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:14:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Like Ben Kenobi. Lightsabers were use when thing were more civilized. Reviewing a movie was more relaxing and calm. User who keeps bullying in here should move away.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:09:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The new ships were amazing. Sadly some died to trying to stop the empire. No idea who was the woman who was charge of the ship. This part was very confusing. The rest of the movie was excellent.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:06:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wish we can go back to the days when you can review a movie and not getting insulted. The user who did not like this movie sounds sick. Move on. This is not the movie you are looking for. No need to swear like a sailor. The movie was good so move on. P

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:03:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow the first scene remind me the Return of the Jedi. When you watch this movie in 3D things get more cool.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:58:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I found funny when Ray wanted to feel the force and Luke started messing around with her. I love the humor parts of the movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:54:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The little creatures of the planet were cute. For sure for the mental case always come with the story of walking out from movies. We know who you are. Same user.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:51:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was wonderful and to the crazy user have some respect for Carrie Fisher. You donít need to make fun of some one who died as the belove Carrie. Have some respect for the dead.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:46:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the movie and was good. Sadly we have a bully in here. Get a life.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:26:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    1. Bad jokes (Poe Calling Gen. Hux) 2. Shirtless scene was just bad 3. Milking scene was weird 4. Luke looks drunk 5. Rey & Solo space texting was stupid 6. Leia can space walk 7. The Emperor was just a waste

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:11:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just saw this movie and I have to say I am not a Star Wars fan but this movie was awesome and I will go see this again. When it hits iTunes I will buy this movie for sure. Canít wait until next years. So much better then justice trash.