Dartmouth Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.8 / 10

Release Date: November 01, 2017
Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:09:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Read the reviews ppl, wish I would have. My review isnt based off of the alcohol or cursing. I just didnt like the movie, no real plot or substance. It was all pretty much pointless.

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:07:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Meh

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:52:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The F word is used way too many times, even a child was saying it. We get it !!! Sorry we wasted our money.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:09:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was lame. If I want to see drunk people go to a bar. The title is misleading the main ide of Christmas.

  • 7

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 1:40:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked it. It was a cute and funny Christmas movie.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 27, 2017 12:39:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not like this movie because represented women is like a products. I did not find any loving Christmas story in here. The movie was very loud and the women was over reacting.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 27, 2017 12:31:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was the worst movie of the century. The decay of our society where alcohol is the main factor to turn funny a movie.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 27, 2017 11:32:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i loved this movie it was so funny best comedy ive seen in a long time

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 27, 2017 7:31:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No way this movie can bring any fun time.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 27, 2017 1:28:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A root canal is more entertaining than this movie.