Dartmouth Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.71 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 3:14:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Totally lame movie.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, December 4, 2017 9:48:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 10:39:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was boring.

  • 8

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 5:18:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was really funny. A lot better than I thought. A lot of swearing though.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 10:21:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I felt embarrasing watching this movie and I left before the lights went on. I did not want anyone to recognize me. If my review gets remove please remove the 5 stars reviews because is the same person coming in here to give pathetic opinions about writing and zero reviews about this movie. Fake reviews.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 10:15:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hoping they don’t do a sequel from this movie. They should never produce this movie. I checked my spelling before posting in here. We have a police review person checking everyone’s reviews. “Sighs”

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 10:11:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One star. The movie need less than one star. No funny. Disgusting movie. Mister detective who keep posting by 5 stars to bash others is the one who keeps messing around. Making popcorn to watch his next 5 stars review. Lol Now my review. The movie contains too much lousy scenes. The swearing was beyond of any 99 cents movie. Time Tube Machine had less swearing and vulgarity than this movie.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 10:04:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We went to watch this movie today and seriously S..... lol First time posting in here. No drama please saying one person is doing all the reviews. I am sure my review will get remove because my gramatical mistakes. I have the rights of free speech to give a simple review.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 9:58:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 1, 2017 5:16:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    really funny